Mahout Training in Connecticut

Mahout Training in Connecticut

Mahout - scalable machine learning and data mining courses

CT, Hartford - Downtown

CT, Hardford - Downtown
100 Pearl Street 14th floor
Hartford, CT 06103
United States
Connecticut US
 CT, Hartford - Downtown
Our 100 Pearl Street office is right at the heart of the city's business district, which is home to nearly 200 arts and heritage organizations and, because of...Read more

Mahout Course Events - Connecticut

Code Name Venue Duration Course Date PHP Course Price [Remote / Classroom]
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Tue, Feb 13 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Thu, Feb 15 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Mar 13 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Shelton - Shelton 14 hours Wed, Mar 21 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4700
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Thu, Apr 5 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Wed, Apr 11 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Mon, May 7 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Shelton - Shelton 14 hours Thu, May 10 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4700
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Thu, May 31 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Jun 5 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Jun 26 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Shelton - Shelton 14 hours Tue, Jul 3 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4700
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Mon, Jul 23 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Aug 21 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Sep 4 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Tue, Sep 11 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Shelton - Shelton 14 hours Mon, Sep 24 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4700
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Tue, Oct 16 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Wed, Oct 31 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Thu, Nov 8 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Shelton - Shelton 14 hours Tue, Dec 11 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4700
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, Hartford - Downtown 14 hours Mon, Dec 17 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $5000
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers Stamford CT - Downtown 14 hours Thu, Dec 27 2018, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers CT, East Berlin - East Berlin 14 hours Tue, Jan 8 2019, 9:30 am $3500 / $4800

Course Outlines

Code Name Duration Outline
apachemdev Apache Mahout for Developers 14 hours

Audience

Developers involved in projects that use machine learning with Apache Mahout.

Format

Hands on introduction to machine learning. The course is delivered in a lab format based on real world practical use cases.

Other regions

Consulting

Mahout training courses in Connecticut, Weekend Mahout courses in Connecticut, Evening Mahout training in Connecticut, Mahout instructor-led in Connecticut , Mahout one on one training in Connecticut, Evening Mahout courses in Connecticut,Weekend Mahout training in Connecticut, Mahout private courses in Connecticut, Mahout coaching in Connecticut,Mahout classes in Connecticut, Mahout trainer in Connecticut, Mahout on-site in Connecticut, Mahout boot camp in Connecticut, Mahout instructor in Connecticut

Course Discounts

Course Discounts Newsletter

We respect the privacy of your email address. We will not pass on or sell your address to others.
You can always change your preferences or unsubscribe completely.

Some of our clients